Founder / Chairman Of The Board
William Gillespie Jr.
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x21

President / PLC Programmer
David Burkhart
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x215
EMAIL: Davidb@gillespie-electric.com

Operations Manager / Safety Director
Ed Tryon
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x212
EMAIL: ed@gillespie-electric.com

Vice President / Project Manager 
Terah Williams
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x223
EMAIL: Terah@gillespie-electric.com

Sr. Project Manager
Nathan Brightbill
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x226
EMAIL: nate@gillespie-electric.com

Project Manager

Kieth Lewis

PHONE: 215-679-8091 x226

EMAIL keith@gillespie-electric.com

Chief Estimator / Automation Design
Matt Sauers
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x225
EMAIL: matts@gillespie-electric.com

Service Manager
Matt Rehrig
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x216
EMAIL: mattr@gillespie-electric.com

CFO
Lisa Burkhart
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x220
EMAIL: lisa@gillespie-electric.com

Human Resources
Amber Bechtel
PHONE: 215-679-8091 x219

EMAIL:amber@gillespie-electric.com